Luis Bastidas – President || Lbastida@fau.edu


Matheus Paulino – External Vice President


Michael Munoz – Internal Vice President || Mmunozra@my.fau.edu


Laura Gonzalez – Secretary || Lasofia96@hotmail.com


Brandon Nava – Treasurer ||┬áBnava2014@fau.edu


Sebastian Murillo – Membership Chair || Jmurillo2016@fau.edu


Mariangel Matos – Marketing/Social Media Chair || Matosm2014@fau.edu


Alexis Arroyo – Communications Chair || Arroyo.a1123@gmail.com


Jason Lin – Events Coordinator


Andrew Duque – Historian || Aduque2014@fau.edu


Johan Arrieta – SHPE Jr. Coordinator || Jarrieta2013@fau.edu


Stephen Castillo – Graduate Representative || Castillos2019@fau.edu


Juan Perez – Webmaster || Jperez5@fau.edu


Richard Nelson – Advisor || Nelsonr2015@fau.edu